You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD is looking for curators of other languages!

in #ocd7 years ago

Hello @acidyo,

I would like to nominate myself as i am devoting my all days for three months now to the french community. But I would like also to nominate theses french fellows who are building our french community everyday.

@ixindamix, @corsica, @evildido, @ragepeanut, @planetenamek.

If there is not enought space for all of us, please, don't consider my self-nomination. We are all a good team, and I am sure they will all represent me well.

As you may know it, we already started a curation account (but very few SP). We are doing even thought an amazing work every day with few ressources. It's @francosteemvotes.

Finaly I would like. to thank you the person who informed me about this post. I think you have to selected people already involve in the french community and not someone not known.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70