You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Searching for 5 Plankton Steemians to be turned into Minnows!

in #ocd5 years ago (edited)

Great contest @anomadsoul & @ocd-witness!
Was planning on a similar one. But since you have way more capacities then I have on all ends I'd like to introduce to one of my favourite Steemian newbies..
@jalentakesphotos should get more attention & support from the community from my POV. I try my best, but it's still not enough. And he's just one good example of many. No disrespect. Let's work on that!
Let's make Steem a vital place for upcoming content creators! 😊🤩

Sort:  

Hey there, it's good to see other projects doing the same, everyone contributes as much as they can and there's no little effort, thanks for what you do to the community and we will consider Jalen for the programm :)

Thank you so much for the recommendation @roger.remix and your kind words

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87