You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of OCD

in #ocd5 years ago (edited)

If you didn't do it, I was already thinking of doing it myself even though my account was going to be affected as soon as possible. I've been watching everything, I like to have tests and analyze the behavior of certain things, I only see here envy and resentment, that's all I can say. It seems that people do not understand that we are in the #newsteem and that we must all adapt and accept certain changes, it is unfair that a team like ocd have to be paying for doing things right.

At the same time you (ocd) create new initiatives of participation for the community and new opportunities for growth, and at the same time they attack abuse, that is masterful. I say again, ocd you always make me feel good, I'm proud of everything I've seen about your project. I hope other projects did just a little bit of what you do, valuing the community and also your team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62