Theories about God and Jesus

in #ocd4 years ago

inspiration-2706594_1280.jpg

This article is not meant to offend anyone, just pass on ideas.

Now I was just sitting at my desk scrolling through a hive post when I came back to a topic I often think about. What is god, and will Jesus really come back one day? Here are some theories I’ve came up with.

Jesus already came back

There are a lot of quotes saying that one day Jesus will return to earth again. Well, what if he already has!? There are over 7 billion people on this planet and maybe, just maybe, Jesus came back as a baby and grew up not knowing that in his past life, he was Jesus. People may or may not have known him in this life and he may have come and went again already. Who knows!? Maybe you know Jesus well and he just goes by a new name face!

God is a woman

angel-2745072_1920.jpg

Now my friend was the first to tell me about this, and I find it and interesting idea. Like how mothers care for the children, maybe god is the mother to earth and cares for it and all the people on it.

God is an animal

cat-4380875_1920.jpg

Who said god isn’t a cheetah or a dog?

God is a plant

flowers-174817_640.jpg

Plants are living things too. Trees grow, humans grow, land grows, everything living grows! And I’ve heard trees can live for a long time. Maybe God is a mighty oak tree, who’s been around for billions of years. Plus it’s just fun to think of god as some random blueberry bush.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32