Shuffled life like a deck of cards!

in #ocd4 years ago (edited)

It's been rough days, hard to find a balance in life so ultimately hard to write here as well. Just struck here in my life finding a optimum balance to my career which has driven to unknown path though. anyways, just made a little piece of art which was finished by my friend so she signed it and I didn't mind.

image.png

image.png

Ya that's just a little time pass, anyways life has been shuffled like a deck of cards. can't find the correct place or a path to follow, been struck in 10 different things and kind find peace with one, never knew leaving college and started working on own would be that hard. okay! now let's make it big. let's do something great in life.
Hope you guys are working happily and are finding satisfaction in whatever you are doing.

Sort:  

I found this reference, that only means that you are taking the work of others with minor changes and present as yours, you should respect the property of others and cite the sources:

image.png

image.png

@stef, I am not presenting this sketch in some contest, This was a mere practice at home and I even mentioned that this was just a time pass in the post. Haven't stolen anyone's work. Every artist practices and I have plenty of screenshots of references to do so. rest assured will try to mention the inspiration sources.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44