Power Mode enabled!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ocd4 years ago

PowerCover_2.png
In short I would like to say that there has been some critical control of power around here. I'm not in support of a central system that dictates decisions. I love the fact that a group can come together and rally people to do something they should of done a long time ago. Like rock there (Witness Votes) for people that enjoy this community and that are not centralized entities.

About me
I have been around here for a few years. I made me a new account because I only play games through my other one. Hell I haven't posted anything in over 4 or 5 months. I wanted to start something fresh so I went on one of the only trustworthy exchanges and bought some Steem. Thanks for being neutral #Bittrex! The great thing about all of this is being anonymous!

After powering up my 488 Steem I went ahead and voted for the top witnesses that can take out the Tron20! I know it's not alot of voting power but in the end every bit counts! So make sure you voted for the right choice.
Screenshot_20200305032133_Samsung Internet.jpg

I wanted to dip my toes in the water again and see if it's still electrifying to be here now with the great battle going on for control!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26