You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hemp Facts Explained

in #ocd6 years ago

I do believe that you have outdone yourself @eaglespirit ^_^

A very comprehensive and informative post that deserves to be pinned as a top read source for all things hemp-related (and worth far more than 7 days of payout).

Hemp was on my radar but you successfully brought it front and center. :c)

Sort:  

Awww there you are @pathforger, how are you? I've missed you! Are you on Discord? I want to invite you to a group that has an initiative to not only build others to be Dolphins, but also help those achieve 1k SP, like Task has helped so many. I'd like to invite you to this group!

Thank you so much for your compliment, I am honored. So nice and sweet of you to like my post that much.
Hemp was on your radar, really? What made you think of it? I have been taking this oil I bought in Aspen. It is AMAZING! There are three different grades, I wanted to share that but got carried away with the basic facts and video I found. I felt this was a good intro to just the important highlights of the importance of hemp. It's a truly amazing seed. Hugs.

Hello there @eaglespirit :c)

I am nursing a bit of a cold but it is something thats going around and I'm 'this' close to fending it of so I am alright. ;c)

Always enjoy your insightful and colourful posts.


Hemp and Cannabis have both been upon my radar because they are natural plants that have been banned for reasons of convenience at some point in our past - along with others - setting off a cascade of misery and denial of prosperity, well-being and happiness, along with the contrived bloating of convenient cheap labour pools (aka prison populations) to sweeten the deal for those of far weaker ethical than business sense.

My stake is to see this from a less than positive perspective. 'shrugs'

Thanks again for sharing this with us - and it'll be interesting to see how you expand upon this in future. :c)

Take care. 'hugs'


Thank you kindly for the invitation. Yes I can be found on Discord (even if I may have been neglecting my presence upon that medium this past 3 months since something on there came to an end.

Hey there@pathforger, I sent you a message on Discord and we want you in our group. It is up and coming and in relation to our beloved Task.
It is the spirit of giving and you are the type of person we want on board. It is to assist those minnow who are not being seen and then to assist older ones to become Dolphins.
I am glad you were looking into the plants, there is a reason for the banning and from my writing you know why. Big companies mostly who wanted to make money and keep us enslaved is the bottom line. Go figure.
I'm so happy you are feeling better, so many people got that flu and have remained sick for weeks. Makes you wonder about if they are succeeding in killing us off, except for the ones who ended up dying were babies. Sick bastards!
Please respond to my discord message so I can get you that invite. We need good people like you, your writing is fantastic and I know you will participate and give awesome advice and just be an all around excellent person to have around. Period. xx

I have since spoken with you about joining. Thank you kindly for the invitation :c)

I think that you'll enjoy a quick read of this... ^_~

Oh and thank you for near-enough flattering me to death! My cheeks are about to go into meltdown. :cP

Yay Path! I'm so glad you joined and you are a lovely addition. You keep it real in there and keep people on your toes. Just as I knew you would. That's exactly what was needed. Hee Hee
Flattery and meltdown .. yay! LOL xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61