You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD Daily: Issue #427

in #ocd5 years ago (edited)

I think my downvotes should be removed.

I think this upvote should be removed
https://steemit.com/appreciator/@appreciator/important-changes-to-use-appreciator

Why is this post so bad?
https://steemit.com/smt/@dlike/weekly-sponsor-report-59-plagiarism-check-and-new-editor-added

I think this downvote should be removed

https://steemit.com/news/@driptorchpress/it-s-ok-to-be-racist

I think this flag should be removed.

Please read the comments!

I think there are other flags which should be removed!

Please look at the posts you downvoted that have comments!!!

I think you should consider upvoting some of the authors you have abused.

https://steemit.com/@ocdb/recent-replies

Sort:  

Stop buying votes for your comments.

We are downvoting based on accounts buying profitable votes from bid bots, we're not going to justify each case to you and you wouldn't deserve knowing why either as they are all content indifferent and only exist because they are buying profitable votes from bid bots.

Read my latest post if you want to understand how allowing vote-selling undermines the EIP and makes Steem a weak currency. This is my last response to you as you seem to be unstable considering the amount of comments you are spamming everyone on the chain about this case.

I thought that was a damn good underpaid comment. Stop being an abusive asshole nazi who only cares about increasing the rewards pool while not caring at all about the Steemit users.

Could you maybe help get a bot going for Steemleo? I hope they are able to get one going very soon but I wouldn't mind having two.

I will definitely read it and likely reply to it and maybe even respond to it in my blog post but do you understand bond markets and how reducing the user base by like 1 million users or so "might" negatively impact the price?

This platform needs a competent leader. You should get behind me and reverse the votes and help me raise the price. You idiots focus to much on the stupid pool when you should have xxxxxxx xx xxx xxxxx xx xxxxx but yeah like I said: F I X T H E D A M N V O T E S including this asinine post you just made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13