You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge ~ Friday Blue

in #ocd5 years ago

Hello @annephilbrick I finally got my feed page back on steemit, I have been having issues since the powers that be changed things but I am getting it sorted out. It still looks mighty cold in April, I do not know how you can endure the winters up there. Stay warm.

Sort:  

🤗
Hello..!!
@myjob
I noticed you disappeared 🙁. Most glad you got your feed page 🤗💕!!!
I'm still trying to figure things out with the new changes...🤦‍♀️🤷‍♀️. If and when I do things figured out everything will probably change again 🤷‍♀️😁.
In 2018 and 2019 the Winter really hung on well into April.

@annephilbrick It is good to be back. Have you ever noticed when you finally figure out where everything is at in the grocery store, they change it. I hope steemit is not following them.

Looks like there are more changes on the way @myjob.
I'm pretty sure I'll never figure it out 🤷‍♀️😁🤦‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44