You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing: Operation Curation Delegation

in #ocd7 years ago

I would like to sign up as a curator! I have not yet used the chat, but will be signing up for that as soon as I return to the states on Friday. I am on steem throughout the day, my wife would say maybe a little too much, and I am also a member of a minnow support project that gives me access to many quality posts from minnows. I've only been active on steem for just under a month, but through my activity I have already gained a strong following of over 170 followers. I hope you will consider me as a curator as I am a strong believer in the purpose of steem and it's ability to provide quality content to others.

Sort:  

mk40 would be a great curator of minnow posts!

vouch

(to make a start ;)

Thanks so much, all I really do is look for quality posts so it should be right up my alley, would definitely take it serious trying to support my fellow minnows!

Vouching for Max usage! ;)

Hahah, I'm a sucker for good puns!

Go mk40 vouch

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49