You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing: Operation Curation Delegation

in #ocd7 years ago (edited)

Hello @acidyo, I would like to apply as curator.

We will be focusing on posts made by (but not only) Mexicans. This account just started 2 days ago and we are still focusing in identifying the mexican accounts. We roam the introduceyourself tag very often.

Our intention is to boost mexican newcomers and support quality work from these authors. I don´t think i have a lot of people to vouch for me since this account is brand new.

My personal account is @anomadsoul and I opened this mexico-trail account to support my country´s community. My brother, who is waiting for his account to be activated, will also help me curate the best contect he can find. I think between the both of us we can manage to stay active and navigate the tags to find good and quality content.

I hope you consider this nomination even though we might not have a lot of vouches.

Best regards.

Sort:  

Vouch for Eric!

Vouch

Muchas gracias @rogeer en cuanto sepamos si nos dieron el Steem Power haremos un post para explicar que haremos con eso para impulsar a nuestra comunidad. De antemano gracias por el apoyo incondicional. Saludos!

Y qué pasó Si ganaron

Acabamos de hacer un post al respecto :D

Why would you vouch on yourself lol. I'm not just blindly going to choose the accounts with most vouches.

Hahahaha I know! It was my way of showing I was crapping you not about @anomadsoul being my personal account. I thought it seemed that way given that I vouched literally ten seconds after I posted the comment XD

Not trying to punk you lol

literally ten seconds after I posted the comment

Ah lol, couldn't see that reading it now.

Luis, muchas gracias por votar por nosotros. Pronto haremos un post para que conozcan su nos fue otorgado el Steem Power y les diremos como usaremos este poder para hacer crecer a la comunidad Mexicana de la mejor manera. Te mandamos un saludo!

Tienen todo mi apoyo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63