You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD Daily: Issue #186

in #ocd7 years ago

Hola, hoy me hablaron por primera vez de ustedes y su maravilloso proyecto.

Me pregunto ¿si por casualidad tienen un espacio para hispanohablantes o solo dedican su iniciativa a blogger´s en Ingles?.

¿Tienen un servidor en discord donde pueda integrarme a su comunidad?
Me gustaría colaborar de alguna manera.

Gracias por apoyar a tantas personas talentosas en esta plataforma.


Hello, today they spoke to me for the first time about you and your wonderful project.

I wonder if they happen to have a space for Spanish speakers or if the initiative is just for blogging in English?

Do you have a discord server where I can integrate into your community?
I would like to collaborate in some way.

Thank you for supporting talented people on this platform.


Mariana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64