Sort:  

I support much more freedom. I think you guys should be more cautious with downvotes especially if a post is decent and/or good.

Hopefully you guys can improve things. Maybe do an appeals page or something?

I think a nominations page would be good as well and maybe also help you guys and increase user interaction. Feel free to "spam" me if you do it. :)

You might also want to look at this post which I feel is important for the blockchain to see.

https://steemit.com/downvotes/@acidyo/why-you-may-be-getting-downvoted

Sry, I don't have time for that. If you don't understand new HF, that's your problem.

I think @ocd @ocdb and many others have helped to keep 1 million plus "leachers"/users off of steemit.com.

Yap, we can thank them for that.

You can create Leech Blockchain, and all of you can have fun there while the price of your token goes to 0 woohoo much wow much fun

I edited my comment but I think there should be a way for people like me to have mistaken downvotes removed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86