You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD has restarted Curation!

in #ocd6 years ago

Definitely support @ocd as it really brings more value to the authors :) Wonder whether I am able to combine @archisteem curation with @ocd's curation so that I can get the initiative that I am running to gain more exposure as well? There are a lot of super quality posts that really worth to be curated (a lot of them had @curie supporting them too). Might as well get @ocd in . Happy to help!

Sort:  

Feel free to hit me up with more details about it on discord and I'll try to respond to you in time.

We have a few other partnerships in the making and more delegations coming up. :)

Awesome!! Just dropped you DM you on Discord ;) Really hope we could partner up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51