Sort:  

You did a great job :) It was easy to listen to you and I'm greatful you posted this video, Thanks.
I always feel guilty about my ocd and feel it's my problem but your video helped me. Do you have the link that you mentioned in the video to share here Thanks <3

Yes, of course! This is the link to my blog: Dermatillomania to Life also, Kim's Journey to Life and the free course to learn the basic steps of self-forgiveness DIP Lite

Hey @kimzilla, Thanks for sharing your story - and opening my eyes in regards to OCD. Also appreciate you sharing your process of self-forgiveness and self-correction.

Thanks Randy! It had definitely been a process to get to the point where I am comfortable to share about it. Each time I still face resistances, but when I look back to when I used to hide it completely all the time and tell no one , to now speaking about it publicly, I can see the progress and that is encouraging. Things we think to be impossible over time become possible and then eventually normal with pushing and practice.

I hope to normalize talking about mental disorders and do my part to end the taboo that exists there.

Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50