You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD International Team is looking for 2 Chinese Curators!

in #ocd7 years ago (edited)

Hello @acidyo I am interested to be one of the OCD team members. I have always been manually curating the posts under the #cn tag and I mainly write Chinese articles about different cryptocurrency. In fact, I am one of the earlier people in Hong Kong who joined Steemit and brought many newcomers here. I also write posts with different topics such as travel, my personal life, Steemit related subjects and food.

Please kindly consider my application and let more know more details about it. Many thanks! :)

Sort:  

Hey, please contact me on steemit.chat or discord under the same username for an invite! Welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31