You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hemp Facts Explained

in #ocd7 years ago

They should never have stopped making things from hemp and growing it in the USA. I think all countries would benefit from having their own hemp production, just look at all the things that you can make with it and all the benefits from it. Great post my fabulous friend. :D Thanks for sharing it. :D Hugs. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Sort:  

@frostyamber i totally agree! all countries would definitely benefit .. look at the list of the productivity ... you are so lucky that this is legal in your country! how are you sweet lady! i have missed you much. blessings always and forever!! thank you so much for stopping by and giving my post some love. xx

Its not totally legal here until this summer but its been available by prescription for a long time now. It will better once its legal though. Nobody will have to worry about the police busting them for having a plant or two for personal use and I'm sure they'll put some sort of regulations in place for all those that wish to sell it.
You're welcome, I enjoyed my visit. :D I up vote all the posts that make me smile and/or laugh out loud. :D
God bless you my fabulous friend. :D Have an awesome day! :D

hey there my lady, how are you? interesting that the research i did said it is one of canada's largest commodities and leader next to China.
Nowhere did it say it was only summer, although that makes sense in only the weather would have a contributing factor?
oh interesting regarding selling.
What made you LOL? Hugs and Blessings always. xx

I'm good, a bit snowbound at home but I don't mind that. :D No, sorry I think you misunderstood me, it will be legal year round but it doesn't become legal until this June or July, I can't remember which.
The foolishness of our governments and the wastefulness of not producing it in every country, the jobs, the products, etc...could have been in place and helping each country clear up their deficits and improve so much, but they quit and wasted so many years not growing it to the benefit of all their citizens, its ludicrous and made me LOL in a sarcastic way, but it still counts. :D
Hugs to you my fabulous friend. :D God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Nice.
OH Interesting, I found a law that in Canada it has been law for awhile. Maybe in your Provence of Canada? Just like here Colorado is legal but no other State for Hemp. Maybe that has changed, but that was what my last research found.
Ludicrous! I love that word and agree.
LOl sarcastic ... Hee hee love that
Hugs, God Bless, Be happy always. xx

Hmm, the last I read its not supposed to be legal until July 1st this year, but as of yesterday the news channels CBC, CTV, Global were all saying it may not be, so I'm not sure where you saw that it was legal here already? I'd be interested to see what you saw that said it was already legal here. Maybe your mixing up prescription marijuana and recreational marijuana. Prescription has been legal for a long time but recreational is supposed to become legal this July and each province will get to decide how/where to sell it. All recreational users are supposed to be allowed to have up to 30 grams for personal use.
I love the look and sound of the word ludicrous but don't get to use it as often as I'd like, but when it comes to marijuana legislation it definitely fits. :D LOL. :D
Hugs to you lovely lady. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

LOL, I swear I read the post but somewhere along the way my brain jumped the track. So sorry about that, didn't mean to take us off course. :D Sending hugs and positive vibes. :D
God bless you lovely lady. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45