You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light Painter Introduction - Tim Gamble - Interview Series #01

in #ocd4 years ago

Good afternoon Gunnar. I get asked to do these interviews all the time and in the main the questions and the answers are the same. I wasn't paid by Sven for my words even if Sven himself may gain from me giving him an interview. Nor do I want any money for my words as Sven is a mate. If the shoe were on the other foot I wouldn't care about such a thing, why would I as we are all sharing the same message. It's definitely not something for Cheetah to get involved with. Mafu asked if he could use the answers from another interview in his own for this post. As time was short I said no problems at all. To be honest I have no time for this now and as the words were mine I really do not see this as plagiarism, especially in light that I did the interview for Sven from the kindness of my heart and for free. I hope this clears some stuff up and enjoy the rest of your day. Cheers.

Sort:  

It's fine with me. Just wanted to make sure Sven gets his mention. Anyhow works if you did that. Sven will understand that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75