You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting on pinterest [ Art process included ! ]

in #ocd4 years ago

Oh I love it! I love it, I love it, I love it! It looks great. The character has that sci-fi look that I like so much. I love this work, I really do. I hope you get really good rewards for this, you deserve it.

By the way, are you a girl or a boy? I hope it's not inappropriate, but I'd like to know how to refer to you, so that in the future I can say "Oh girl, I love it" or "Oh man, I love it". I have that little question hahaha.

Finally, I hate that good jobs aren't well rewarded, and I'd hate it if this one wasn't. I don't know if it was your decision to post it on your blog because you wanted to, or I don't know if you don't care much about rewards; but posting in the OCD or GEMS community would be more likely to get you better rewards. And I apologize if I'm giving an opinion or suggestion that nobody asked me for, but I think that this work has the potential to be trending!

Oh one last thing! I too love browsing on Pinterest! It's like the best place to feed your mind with the best tasting ideas.

Sort:  

Oohh okey dokey I'll look into GEMS community when i have time!
yeahh pinterest is such a fun time!

I'm a boy by the way but i honestly dont mind however you address me ^_^
I just like to share my art for fun and when i have time!

THANK YOU SOSO SO MUCH FOR BEING SO SO SUPPORTIVE I TRULY APPRECIATE IT

It's a pleasure, my friend! I like to support talent and effort ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82