Tarde de reflexión..Reflection afternoon ..

in #ocd4 years ago

Mientras más nubes tenga el cielo,más colorido será el atardecer!
The more clouds the sky has, the more colorful the sunset will be!

El amanecer llega lentamente,para decir que llegó un nuevo día, pero el atardecer es rápido,para despedir el día! por eso trato de buscar la hora prevista para no perder este hermoso paisaje.
The dawn comes slowly, to say that a new day has arrived, but the sunset is fast, to say goodbye to the day! that's why I try to find the scheduled time so as not to lose this beautiful landscape.

El atardecer me llena de energía, me permiten reflexionar a medida que se va ocultándo su luz através del mar.
The evening fills me with energy, they allow me to reflect as its light is hidden through the sea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76