You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hemp Facts Explained

in #ocd7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

LOL, I swear I read the post but somewhere along the way my brain jumped the track. So sorry about that, didn't mean to take us off course. :D Sending hugs and positive vibes. :D
God bless you lovely lady. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Phew! I was worried there for a second. LOL
I was about to say what Alien came and took over my friend Amber's body? Hee Hee
Love you always and Blessings. xx GBY

You just made me snort my water, LOL. :D Oh my land, that was a good one. :D Aliens would never get away with stealing me, I've got too many guardian puppies and guardian grand-puppies. :D LOL. :D
Sending you tons of hugs, positive vibes and wishing you every blessing lovely lady. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Yay! I score 100 for that one. Haha
Aliens are sneaky you know and would get by the pups .. tho pups are pretty good.
Love love love sent your way and much health for all in your home. Blessings always and forever. GBY and wishing you a glorious day. xx :)

Yes you definitely scored 100 for that one lovely lady. :D I don't know if they'd get past Mya, not much gets past her, LOL. :D She's like a speedster when she runs. :D Sending you tons of hugs, loads of love, positive vibes and of course, wishing you every blessing. :D
God bless you and your fantastic family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

scored 100 LOL soooo funny!!!
oh oh Mya is badass?
tons of hugs and love back, hope you had a gorgeous weekend and i owe you a post visit!!
GBY and hope you are well. hugs hugs hugs hugs

Yes Mya is definitely a "bad-ass", she is super fast, blink and she's gone. She's so vocal, she loves to converse with everyone and everything, especially vehicles that are within 10 miles of our place. :D LOL. :D
You're welcome to visit any time lovely lady. :D I always enjoy it when you stop by. :D Sending you tons of hugs, positive vibes, loads of love and wishing you every blessing you could imagine. :D
God bless you my fabulous friend. :D Have an awesome day! :D

LOL, now i need to see her in a video taking off like a lightening bolt!
she talks too wowwwww .. so gotta hear her.
w/i 10 miles whaaa???
aww that is sooo kind of you to invite me, i am honored.
love and hugs and i need your blessing today .. its been a tough one. GBY xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45