I was born for it🎂

in #ocd5 years ago

maqkaw.jpg

Seeing how far I have come makes me very happy. You know it shows that I was really born to make cakes.

tz2ojf.jpg

I love to see how my work looks great. And I feel that something is wrong, because when I see my work I feel that I could sell more cakes.

3tuzwr.jpg

I think there are several factors that influence not having many sales. I live in a place far from the city center and I think I need a little more publicity in my online store.

v1yz2g.jpg

Whatever the factor that is influencing, I will fight to position my sales. Because I was born to make cakes and that makes me immensely happy.

ykcdbv.jpg

By the way I want to congratulate @tarazkp and @galenkp for their birthday. I remember the great help I got from @galenkp

mhvtmj.jpg

Sort:  

Some nice looking cakes here. Nice work.

Thanks for the well-wishes, and all the best.

Thank you! I hope you are having a good birthday! A thousand blessings to you

Paso por aquí a darte mi apoyo!!

Muchas gracias! 💕

You sure were born for cakes. You are excellent at it. Have a great day Denisse.

Thank you dear wanda. Really so, making cakes makes my life happy

According to the Bible, The Book of Judas: Should You Believe It?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not condone this spamming in my name. Your spam is really fucking annoying @hiroyamagishi aka @overall-servant aka @olaf123 and your spam-bot army. This is not what my father, God, created the universe for. You must stop spamming immediately or I will make sure that you go to hell.

If anybody wants to support my eternal battling of these relentless religion spammers, please consider upvoting this comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70