You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCDB Whitelist Application

in #ocd6 years ago

I recommend @khaimi, there are a reasons why I suggested him to be included in the whitelist.

  1. He a good writer and have good argument in writing, his writing is also long.
  2. His photography are also interesting and high quality. you can see in his blog.
  3. I often pay attention to his writing and photography and his good content curated such as @curie @yehey and @broadcast and Indonesian curators.
  4. I know he is very enthusiastic in learning and this is his main capital so far. And also Try to see how his consistently and often use the @ocd tag.
Sort:  

Wow... Thanks my friend @deltasteem. I really aporeciate. As you know me, I am big fan for your macrophotography. Keep steem on bro.

Great recommendation!

I application here 9 days ago! But don't get any response ! @ocd @ocdb @djynn @m31 @anmitsu @acidyo sir.
Thanks all for the great opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50