You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hemp Facts Explained

in #ocd6 years ago

Until recently, the MPA has not allowed for the growth of hemp within the United States for over 50 years.

Noo waayy!!!!! This is so crazy. Such an essential part of the market just taken out because the plant is also used for marihuana...

Therefore, we now see hemp oil, plastic, building material, fiber, and food back on the market within the United States.

And this is absolutely logical! A plant with so many uses really has no business being banned.

Thank youuu for sharing all these interesting facts. You really make a big effort on your posts. It's appreciated. <3

Sort:  

Hello @cryptosharon, thank you for stopping by and giving my post some attention. Yes, this is a very interesting option for humanity. I used to feel hemp was taboo and then when I started to do more research for myself and found the history, it was very enlightening to say the least.
No business being banned for sure. It is not banned in China or Canada as explained. So it is NOt a bad "drug."
You are very welcome for my share and I appreciate your kindness in noticing how much work goes into my posts. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61