You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few words on OCDB

in #ocd6 years ago

Hey Acid. I only use you guys and it helps me grow. I never even get close to the maximum bid which is a bummer, but it is great for accounts like myself. I see the 10 percent as gold dust and is now part of my growth strategy. Thanks for this great initiative and look forward to how it evolves in the future.

Sort:  

I've recommended some people to power down some stake to not miss out on these max bids as we're certain the amount of unique daily users will increase in no time forcing us to lower the max. It could help you grow faster in the meantime!

I hadn't thought of that and think it is probably the best thing to do for now. Thanks for that idea as I would never have thought of doing that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51