You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD is looking for international curators! FR/ITA/POL

in #ocd6 years ago

Hey!
I’d be happy to help out curating the Polish tag posts. I’m originally Polish, speak the language and been curating Polish posts in the past. Are there any requirements I’d need to meet?

Sort:  

Hello! Yes, why don´t you write here in the post what you do for your community, if you are involved in other projects, what kind of posts you would be curating for ocd, how long have you been on the platform and your plans here.

Think of it as a job application (but not that serious, we are chill people haha) and just try to write here why do you think you would be a good curator for @ocd.

Thanks for your interest!

Quite frankly my qualifications don't go far beyond: one - I was born there, and two - I speak the language. I've discovered the polish tag 2 months ago and been visiting it regularly to see the growth - there's some seriously good, undervalued content out there! I probably wouldn't make a good main curator, but if you ever need extra hands, you know who to find.

Good initiative mate!

You really should visit polish chat @crypto3d :) Many people make good effort and that's why polish community grows, we have few curators, upvoting bots, tools and more

Awesome, could I have the link to join the chat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81