You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BAREFOOT IN THE BOONIES: EXPOSING MY ROOTS

in #ocd6 years ago

That's okay. There is no way to prove how fate, chance, or divine timing rules our lives, or if it is the mistake of our choices. All I know is I feel like I wasted years searching for opportunities I felt I earned, but would never find. Perhaps I still have a lot of jealousy issues when I see people who complain that their positions of power, wealth, health, and beauty are not enough. I have always values the underdogs who persist to attain reachable goals. That is the bare minimum I think every hard working honest person deserves.

Sort:  

I can relate to where you are coming from. I'm sorry that things did not have the results you were working hard for. I understand how hard that is to take.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46