You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -

in #ocd5 years ago

I do not see any purpose for others in these "buy votes".
Why should I pay an upvote to @nosdos for 20 STEEM at a bid bot if I could actually pay the 20 STEEM for @nosdos?
Do not be angry with me, but this fight does not have to be.


GERMAN:

Ich sehe in diesen "Stimmen kaufen" für Andere überhaupt keinen Sinn.
Warum soll ich bei einem Bid-Bot, für 20 STEEM einen Upvote an @nosdos zahlen, wenn ich eigentlich die 20 STEEM doch gleich an @nosdos bezahlen könnte?
Sei mir nicht böse, aber dieser Streit muss nicht sein.

Sort:  

Of course, it wasn't the right path they were going down.
Look at my reputation and see how long I've been with STEEM.
I quickly realized that buying voices is not good for STEEM and the community.
Just because others do it doesn't mean I have the right to do it.
The reward pool is not meant for buying votes.


GERMAN

Natürlich war es nicht der richtige Weg, welchen sie gegangen waren.
Schau Dir meine Reputation an und schau wie lange ich schon bei STEEM bin.
Ich habe schnell erkannt, dass Stimmen kaufen nicht gut für STEEM und die Gemeinschaft ist.
Nur weil es die Anderen machen, heißt es nicht, dass ich das Recht habe es auch zu machen.
Der Belohnung Pool ist nicht für den Kauf von Stimmen gedacht.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33