DEDICATED TO ALL INVISIBLE BEINGS WHAT IS WITHIN EACH OF US.

in #ocd4 years ago
Hello Steemians, below I show you a bit of psychedelic art, it is a pleasure for me to share with you my art that I humbly do with great passion and total dedication, I hope you like my publication loaded with images to delight our souls.

Thousands of invisible beings cross our dimension in an attempt to awaken your mind today humanity suffers for a small being that is not seen with the naked eye ... this does not mean that it does not exist, our existence is not in this world to Feeling fear Fear is a border between your destruction and the illumination of your actions, humility generates trust between beings from other dimensions, higher planes and other planets full of life, so tangible and certain how the is virus (Covid -19) which devastates humanity.

INVISIBLE BEINGS

! ! 4Ba5aaaaaaaxx.jpg

! ! 4Ba5aaaaaaa.jpg

Picture details.

! ! 4Ba5aaaaaaaxb.jpg

! ! 4Ba5aaaaaaaxa.jpg

Another version of the photo.

1bd86b7f61d0eac0ac35bb0cc57d528f21cab7a.jpg

The images were created from this simple photograph with Ps Cs6 and Deep Dreams Generator.

Img_07304 (2).JPG

All the photos, art and texts in this publication are made by me.

© Carlos Adolfo Chacón Rosales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96