You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD has restarted Curation!

in #ocd6 years ago

Hey team!

When you say that you're looking for authors that have not been curated in the past... I assume you mean specifically from being curated by OCD? Not ... curated by any curation service? Or are you really only looking for quite new Steemians who haven't been found by anyone before?

Thanks!

Sort:  

That's by @ocd, yes. :)

A general rule of thumb we have is to also curate authors that on average don't make a lot of rewards ~$5, but there's some times exceptions and now at the start of @ocdb we might curate authors that deserve to be on the whitelist as well. :)

That's perfect.... thank you @acidyo! Now I've just got to up my game to become ocd-worthy.

Oh I thought you were already in the list, I checked through your posts a few days ago. You should post more. :)

Added you now!

Whoa! Thanks man! I super appreciate it! I did write this post just to prove I've got the chops to hang with the OCD crowd. It was inspired by you... Thanks again!

Ah, sorry, I don't mean to be a pain... but it looks like I'm in the whitelist as : "@%20aussieninja"... I'm first on the list. Could you please have a look?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49