You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hemp Facts Explained

in #ocd7 years ago

Nice. That's added to my knowledge about hemp – I didn't know planting distances affected what the end product. AND it can charge your iPhone! Cool stuff.

Cheers
Anj x

Sort:  

@anjkara, thank you for stopping in and giving my post some love and comment. yes distances are interesting right!? yes, this little seed has great power. LOL
Cheers

LOL

I'm more familiar with the flower end of the plant :D

laters
Anj xx

the end ... heehee
i bet you are, that's why youre mah girl!
why are you being ghost today? :p

Ah, my kid's off school. He's got flu or a really heavy cold. We've been binge watching youtube and netflix. He's watching something shite now so I decided to come back in here :D

xxx

Poor babyboy!!!! what did you watch, we never got to talk about that ...shite is not so good. LOL yay I had you for a little bit today ... makes my day girly! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45