Back on plan in the morning. Plan plan plan with an affirmation to help.

in #ocd5 years ago

The holidays are now officially over, hubby's back to work tomorrow, today has been a day of food shopping for the week and getting work clothes sorted. Hubby gets up at 5.30 so saves him time sorting his work clothes out tonight.

Whilst i had a lie in hubby finished a job he's been promising me way before the holidays Put my mirror up. Yay at last it's on the wall.

20200105_185307.jpg
Over the holidays the weather hasn't been too bad but the first day back for hubby tomorrow we are told to expect strong winds & rain. Great weather for when you work indoors sadly not so good when you work outdoors, he may get lucky a early finish. All depends what mood the foreman is in.

Ive also been getting prepared for starting the fasting plan again. Ive got bottles of filtered water in the fridge, tomorrow is a 3 litre hopefully more of water to help flush my system out during a 20 hour fast. I know this plan works as i lost 53lbs before, i haven't put it back on unfortunately over the Christmas a few pounds have sneaked on so tomorrow Is back on plan not just for me, my hubby and daughter need to lose weight, we will hopefully be able to support each other. I have 4 clear months of nothing to celebrate, that's 4 clear months of being on plan before my birthday in May. These birthday come around to fast.

My plan for the Week.

Monday - 20 hour fast - 600 calories
Tuesday - 20 hour fast - 800 calories
Wednesday 2000 calories
Thursday 2000 calories
Friday - 20 hour fast -800 calories
Sarurday - 2000 calories
Sunday - 2000 calories.
No Carbohydrates, No Sugar.

I will see how this works for me, I'll be doing 4 - 3. 4 Normal days 3 fasting days. It should take a couple of weeks to get back to where i was last time. If the plan works above and i lose weight I'll carry it on.

I am actually looking forward to getting back on plan and feeling better. 4 months time Summer will be around the corner and i will be ready for it this time.

I will be repeating my affirmation every day to keep myself positive

EVEN THOUGH I FEEL LOW I CHOOSE TO LOVE AND RESPECT MYSELF. I AM ME.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51