Reminder to the OCD Curators - Join Steemit.chat

in #ocd7 years ago (edited)

Tagging every one that were selected. Steemit.chat is now back up! For those who haven't used steemit.chat before make sure to create an account and throw me a direct message with your steemit username so I can add you to the OCD channel! Thanks!

@akrid
@cem
@clevercreator
@chiefmappster
@dorman
@elteamgordo
@gktown
@gmuxx
@howtostartablog
@jacobchamplain
@jznsamuel
@jeanpi1908
@ma1neevent
@mexico-trail / @anomadsoul
@mk40
@rahul.stan
@samanthabonin
@sarasate
@sidwrites
@varunsangwan
@akrid


If steemit.chat is still not working for you, check out @renzoarg's recent comments about another solution that might work. Link to comment here

PS! Let your voting power re-charge til then so you'll have more efficiency when voting with the delegation!

Sort:  

@acidyo i just saw that i made the list, what should we be doing? Are we waiting until the chat is fixed? Many are saying not to use it yet.

Yeah feel free to wait. I'm thinking to start off the project properly on Monday first so enough time to settle in and make sure steemit.chat is working 100%.

Ok my friend so I will be on the lookout on Monday. Read you both there then.

Thanks on waiting until Monday as I need to recharge my voting power a good deal.

Awrsome thanks. I'll wait to see something from you. Thank you again for choosing me. I am so grateful!

Using steemit.chat without "s" in https is far from being safe I would say @acidyo

Yes do NOT use it! If you use the same password there as on Steemit it’s even riskier!

What should we do then?

Wait till they fix it. I can’t run my contest too when its down, but I’m not going to login onto unsecured site no matter the reason. I strongly advice the rest to do the same:)

Cheers, thanks for confirming

I was just about to write it myself when I’ve seen that you have already done so, therefore I chose to promote your message instead. It is simple IT knowledge, but people horny to get on there as soon as possible may ignore it or they may have never heard the information. And we don’t want hurt people on this platform right :P.

Reminder never use the same password for finances as you do fun.

Yes removing "s" from https worked for me.. thanks .. good work by@renzoarg...

Hey man ,thank you for updates 😎also my joint tasted so well ,cheers🙂

lol thanks for that update ;p

Have a nice day ,see you in chat .

Congratulations on everyone who got elected! Let´s make the most out of this project and use this steem power wisely. With great power comes great responsibility ;) lol

Awesome, glad I can contribute even more now! I'm still having the same issues with Steemit Chat, but I'll check out @renzoarg's comments. Hopefully by Monday it is back up and running so we can get this going big time. I'm excited! Thanks for putting this together, love how much this community supports each other!

Ah awesome. Team OCD is a go, let's kick up some curation storm!

thank you for the updates,, would be elated to learn more @acidyo

I just sent you a message in Steemit.chat, like you said. But I think this is for OCD curators, which I believe I´m not! Anyway, just to start using steemit.chat. Thanks!

Roger that. Coming over there. But just figured out that Steemit.chat is not opening here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38