OCD curates Steem Fest 3!

in #ocd5 years ago


For the 2nd time, @ocd will be curating posts from and about Steem Fest! To raise attention and incentivize attendees to post about their Steem Fest experiences we will be curating and promoting Steem Fest related posts throughout the week. We will still be curating like usual, this will be a bonus activity as we have many members in the @ocd team attending this year! :)

If you also are someone who wasn't able to make it this year and are interested in checking what is happening make sure to follow the #steemfest tag and @ocd which will be compiling posts daily. @roelandp the amazing host of Steem Fest has also confirmed that it will be live streamed again, you will be able to find it on the official Steem Fest youtube channel where you can also warm up by viewing videos from Steem Fest 1 and 2.

To everyone attending, have an awesome time and make sure to share with us at home. : )

Sort:  

Throwback to the best part of Steem Fest 2. ; )

Hahhaa.. I remember when we was seeing that live at DTube last year. We were almost 30, we wanted to ask things hahaha. Could be great to have that chance this time...

Agreed and shoutout to that person who wrote that :D

lol best druid XDDDD

Are you resto or feral lol ;)

Writing stuff on the road isnt so easy, but Im sure I can manage something from the hotel. 'Good content' probably cant done via a phone.. too fiddly.. I will be bringing an iPad.. at least there's a virtual keyboard.

I add when I remember (posted from phone) as an excuse for length and typos.
In real life I have no excuse for my length and typos no one cares about.

I will likely do them in the evenings. I dont tend to do things by half measures. It just seems a bit cheap, a couple of photo's of us SF3 lot grinning like cats and then to expect votes. Just me.

Sounds great guys! Will be there today evening 🤟

Should be exciting to hear what is going on at this year's gathering. Hopefully there is a lot of positive news coming from Steem Fest 3!

Might get my first OCD vote this week then! :D

Es una gran oportunidad para obtener el voto de OCD, nunca me ha votado, espero llamar su atención esa semana. Serí grandioso.
Gracias por hacer posible todo este tipo de eventos @roelandp y premiaciones @ocd Muy buen artículo @acidyo
It's a great opportunity to get the OCD vote, you've never voted for me, I hope to get your attention that week. It would be great.
Thank you for making all this kind of events possible @roelandp and awards @ocd Very good article @acidyo
Again...
THANK YOU!

That's great news.I am realy exited about that.I'm following you.Please visit my profile.I will be very thankful to you.I'm new.

I will be trying my best to update often from there but as some mentioned, hard to do on only phone which is what I’ll be stuck with. See ya all there!

You got a 40.95% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @acidyo!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85