You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD past HF21

in #ocd5 years ago

Looking forward to seeing the changes with @ocd. I do auto vote its posts and usually check them out because its up there with curie for always finding good content.

Also, I am probably going to give up to 25% of my post hf21 to following that trail using holger80's tool, as I plan on follow voting on curie and ocd.
I look forward to seeing the changes with ocdb to decide on what to do with my delegation there as it is one of the few things left I'm delegating to asides sbi and steem-ua.

Anyway good work on this and glad to see it changing. I'll definitely post my opinion on ocd and plan after the dust is settled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50