Hello everyone in the New Year! 🐷🍍 My Christmas art. Owl. This is only a sketch. Soon will be in color!

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in the New Year! 🐷🍍 Let the new year bring good luck, happiness, love 💕 💋  Happy New Year! 🎄 

How to celebrate the New Year? They say how to celebrate the new year, so yes and spend it!

Just want to say thanks! Thanks to 2018, to everyone who inspires me and of course to you, my dear subscribers 😇 ❤️

I believe that next year will be even more progressive, vivid and memorable. 😍

My Christmas art. Owl. This is only a sketch. Soon will be in color!

My cat is waiting for a miracle and magic  😸

From Santa Claus)

Happy Holidays! 🎄🍍

Sort:  

Happy Holidays and Happy New Year 2019 :) Your drawing looks very nice and your cat is beautiful !

thank you! Happy New Year 2019

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87