My grandmother A Precious Person to my world-facing a serious problem about her condition

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

We all love our grandparents, they are the root of our blood and we are the fruit of thier sacrifices and a blessing to them. We have no reasons not to take care of them because without them we maybe not born on this world. They did not asked for a change for what they did but its our obligation to loved and take good care of them when they got old.

Grand parents is our foundation of what we are now, we being blessed because of them, but in the times comes it hurts to saw them laying on a bed that have many tubes kind of thing that connected to their arms just to made them recover. It hurt to saw them in that way they cannot eat or drink it's just their dextrose who sustained their body needs in order them to survived.

**My grandma was been hospitalized-her condition were getting worse **

image

My Grandmother was admitted to a hospital because of her bad condition, she was suffering a painful act of her stomach. According to my cousin while she's goin to the comfort room she just suddenly collapsed to where she's standing. On that moment my uncle called an ambulance and admitted her to the nearest hostpital to their placed, but that hospital refers my grandma to other hospital which has a full equipments to cure my grandma. the doctor said she need a better placed to be cured because of her acute condition if it will delayed it cause a big problem to my Lola's/grandmother's life.

My lola was admitted on last march 17 this month and until now she's still on the bed as a patient to where she's still to be cured. Some of my grandma's son's and daughters visited her but most of them just communicated through videocall or chat on the facebook.

Everytime when someone visited her she always says "Thank you for all your loved God will bless you" which I can say My grandma was good person just like I remember when I was a kid. She didn't forgot to thank God despite of her condition she always pray when she's conscious and she always asked me to pray with her.

The result of examination of her condition

image

According to the doctor they found out a two findings of my grandma's condition . The doctor said my grandma was suffering to her bleeding ulcer where she always said her stomach cause her so much pain, and the second was her Pnuemonia where it cause her hard to breathe and which is cause her a high fever because of its infection and Aside from that, my grandma also undergo an X-ray, stomach examination or ultrasound. She's so brave to survive it and also because with the help of our God.

As my 1week there in hospital I been my Lola's watcher all day and night together with my cousin. There's was a time I cried when I saw my grandma freezing with cold because of her high fever , which I cant even watch her on that way of her condition. but in that moment all I did was pray to just ease her on what she felt on that night and by the grace of God, after a minute our prayers have been heard and she's calming down and fall asleep.

Despite of her bad condition my grandma still have a smile to her face

All I can say my lola was the bravest person I ever know because despite of all of the pain that she's been through but she still manage to smile of front of us just to let us feel that she's fine. When she's conscious she will called me and asked me the same questions all the time, then when she noticed it that she asked repeatedly, she will made an apologized to me and smiled and say "Im sorry did I asked that question again right? " then I and my cousin will laughed while were hugging her and said "yes yes so many times" then she will tap my head and apologized again :)

image

When my lola is not in a good mood I find a way to entertain her in order to forget what are the bad things she's thinking. There's a time I did a magic tricks on front of her just to catch her attention and it works well.lol 😂 then she praised me many times that made me happy to saw her smiling again. When my entertainment ends she asked me to come near to her and say a thankful words which touched my heart, her smile is precious to us who have cared to her so much.

My lola has a loving and caring personality which her children's inherited it. There's no question why the people on my Lola's place love her so much, its because of her good personality which everyone likes.Nows she's suffering some kind of illnesses which made everyone worried about it, but as my father said there's no impossible things when we pray to God but still our life still on his hand.


To my steemit family all I asked are your prayers for my grandma's recovery. Thank you guys 😘

Thank you for reading.
Keep the love everyone! God bless you all.

image

Sort:  

Praying for your lola's fast recovery

You are very lucky to still have your grandmother with you and to have loving one. I hope she gets well soon so you all can still have a lot of time with her pa. I will be praying for your lola's fast recovery. I live with the, 'hugot nga pagtuo' (have a strong faith) phrase for a while now and it has helped me surpassed a lot of things in my life; I hope you could do the same. GOD BLESS you and your lola.

Yes po thank you so much God bless rin po :)
Salamat talaga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75