Catching sunset's view and its beautiful clouds #Sunsets-clouds

in #ocd-resteem7 years ago (edited)

I like watching sunsets since I was a kid, I liked to watch its golden clouds and flaming sky before the beautiful sun sets off.

Most of us loves Sunset because of its beautiful view. Many people like me takes time just to watch and enjoy its colourful view and Its also an amazing scenery for all who watched it specially to those who treasures sunset

image

When I was a kid my father took me to a memorable place

When Im about 5 years old there was a time that my father's took me to a place that I never been before. I wonder where he will took me, and I can still remember he said "I'll take you to a place where clouds like flames are found" and my father carried me on his shoulder to get unto that spot, and while getting close I enjoy the view on the mountain side but when we arrived on the top of that mountain, I looked above the clouds and it was so amazingly beautiful! While Im still on his shoulder he said "look my boy! the sun is so big and beautiful it was called sunset to where I told you we will catch some flames" then he also said that I should love it while i have a plenty of time to watch because it happens just once a day and maybe the times comes I cannot saw it anymore.

I really enjoy that moment with my father, and even I was a kid that time I still clearly remember that wonderful memories with my father :) So on that day I always watched and witnessed all of the sunsets view just to catch some flaming clouds on the sky. My father showed me many wonderful things and that moment is one of the best.

Beautiful sunsets view when I visited my girlfriend's house

I saw many wonderful and colorful view of the sunset and I captured some of it.

image

Last month we visited the new house of my girlfriend's family in silay city here on negros philippines. I was so exited to arrived unto their place because my girlfriend's father said every sunset the clouds there turns in different colors violet, vivid orange, polluted pink sometimes bloody red that I never seen before.

**It's truly amazing! **

Its about 5 o'clock in afternoon when we arrived to my girlfriend's house so I asked her if there's highlands spot unto their place so I can capture the incoming view of sunset, but since it was so late to go unto the highlands,then I just find a open space to capture the view.

image

So its true of what my girlfriend's father said that the clouds there was beautiful when it comes the sunset, and luckily I saw a beatiful purple clouds above before the sunsets totally darken. I was so amazed on that view because that was the firsttime i saw a purple clouds.lol😂 and then I grab my phone again and take some pictures of it.


Thank you for reading :)
Have a good day and keep the love everyone!

All pictures was taken by me :)

image

Sort:  

superb n mind blowing photo

Upvoted and resteem!

Hi @wellanshem , your post has been listed as one of our daily featured post under #steemphnegros and #steeph tag as of 03-18-2018. Check out the link below:
SteemPH Negros: Daily Featured Post | March 18,2018

Please resteem and upvote to support @steemph.negros. Thank you!

Thank you so much steemphnegros :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75