STEEMIT EXCLUSIVE BEAT (FREE TO USE)

in #ocd-resteem7 years ago

yeet 2.0

Is a beat produced by me, and it's free to use for all you steemian rappers, and content creators alike! You make videos? THROW IT IN! You write lyrics? USE IT! All I ask is that you give credit where credit is due.
I don't have any use for it, I just made it so it's hot off the grill like some good burgers or steaks.

PLANS FOR LATER

As you all know I'm working on a beat tape (kinda, sorta ;0) so aany songs that I release for that will be on dsound! My regular releases will be on soundcloud. After I get few tracks for this album tape thing done I'll come out with another teaser that'll include some screenshots of some of the project files. In other news, I'm gonna hold myself to a posting schedule of a minimum of two posts a week. The days will be random until I get used to at least posting twice a week I'm gonna shoot for three but we'll see how that goes.

Sort:  

This is fat. High hopes for the beat tape.

Dude, Im working on 3 tracks right now and i have two done. Im gonna try to shoot for 15 including skits which are gonna be all over this thing!

This sounds awesome.

Thank you! <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52