"The Alone"

in #ocd-resteem7 years ago (edited)


The moon is still watching,
While hugging the pillow.
whispering the feelings,
Until the heartbreaks get to sleep.

Hoping tomorrow is no more violence
That Sadness will not return,
But it's like rain and I'm the clouds,
I can not stop their wishes
they crack and come out.

And I did nothing else but to give up the battle between me and the darkness.
I let the blackness embrace me
and confined in outer space-
They let me kill my remaining enjoyment.

The location is unknown.
From here on there is no other place to be shelter-
Only one is expected.
No answer can be found in my questions.

Hopefully someday.
i Can find a creature.
That will be my side.
Every time you get tired.
In battle.
Between me
And of darkness.
Hope.
Someday.


Thanks to @bobiecayao, for mentoring me.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50