"Single Tales"

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago (edited)

Why am I alone?
Why are there so many options,
None of them wanted to pound my heart?
Why are the children crying in the picture
Is there a Boyfriend / Girlfriend who is approaching?
and they called them #RelationshipGoal!

Why me? I can not be so ugly,
But whatever I want to do
No one likes me anymore.
I also need to grin the picture,
Just to have a sweetheart?
What do they have? Why are they fun and I'm not?

I know I'm busy with my job.
Are not more 'pogi points''
Because your future boyfriend is hard working?
I also know that I am past a fraud
Is not that enough for you?
You, you are waiting for my heart.

In other words, why am I single?
What the fate does not paint
Why can not you be with me?
Do not you like a poet?
I also learned to speak English.
I can speak with the voice of my heart.

I'm serious about what I'm saying.
No joke, no spice.
All my life is true.
So always in my mind,
Why am I single?
Maybe I can not answer it when it comes to my life.

Thanks to @bobiecayao, for mentoring me and steemit diversify team.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Beautiful poem:)
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Don't rush to be in a relationship. The right one will come at the right time.. It is better not to wait for love. When it's time, it's time.. :)

beautiful poem. you are not ugly. your the one will eventually come. just keep on waiting and believing in love.

hugot nanaman to. hehe. ikanta mo nlng muna yan ng hayaan mo sila master. darating din ang tamang babaeng para sayo.

nga nga wahahahhha

hahaha magpakayaman muna tayo

inom lang bro!

pwede wahahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53