" i love my tattoo"

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago (edited)

The story from a man with a tattooed.

You know, whatever they say painful words, excuse me and laugh over and over again from them is just one thing I want to do: To be proud of my skin, with their faces ineffective but drop me down. But here I am, free from my naked body with the intention of expanding ideas and expressing deep wounds and the messages I love to share with others and that is Boldness. It's a mistake that they say that when you're weak, you're supposed to be or if you're too strong you're too bad. None. There's a rotten idea right there. You are brave enough to pull yourself right up to the point where the artistic vision reflects on you and the life you are in. Keep in mind that your brain can be as clean or as dirty as your outward appearance, as well as the sleeping-inactive sleeping habits that surround you.

it hurts but i love my tattoo...

Thanks to @bobiecayao,for mentoring me and steemit diversify team.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Just out of curiosity sir, why did you choose that tattoo?

ung sa dibdib gusto ko lang po...may meaning po kasi yan when it comes to science... ung sa batok naman po symbol naman po ni kobe bryan yan idol ko po kasi

gosh... why do people love having tattoos? I really don't understand ...

for us its an art madam

may balak din akong magpatattoo master. pero yung logo ng blog ko. ehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31