For you my Dad!

in #ocd-resteem7 years ago (edited)


this photo is mine

You are the First Man I have seen, met and loved ..
The first arm in me has been touched
The first music and dance in my life
Your strength is my guide

When there is fear in my Heart
When sad in my eyes
If there are doubt and fear
You Dad, my partner and my buddies

Picture a good friend
Honest, reliable and always reliable
You have a special policy
Always have to adhere to goodness and love ...

I can laugh and cry, tell you
My heart and mind site
You never measured
For you, being "me" is enough and unique
For us, you are a blessing
In our lives, God has provided
Your true love and purity
Life in our heart is stunning

You are the best father
Your entire life is intended for me
Many Thanks to you my Dad,
you will never be forgotten
You are most important person to me
because I love you so much!

I love you dad....

Thank you for reading my blog. and kindly follow me and check my other blogs too @veejay2312.

Thanks to @bobiecayao, @diosarich for mentoring me and steemit diversify team.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Ito ang sabi nila na magagaling daw mag tula at mag sulat, congrats @veejay2312

hehehe salamat master

I am sure your father is very proud of you :)

thank you po

Im sure your dad is so proud of you. Nice poem.
Keep it up.
Have a good day.

Dads deserve the best things in life for all of their sacrifices :)

thats right i agree

aw! what a sweet son. Nice poem, Sir.

thank you po

we owe everything from our parent we are blessed because they gave us a life, God bless you and you family sir :)

thank you and godbless you too

i love this poem sir! Fathers are really great!

This is so sweet. Hope your father will able to read this, I'm sure he will be proud of you.

ganda. walang kupas master.

ganun ba wahahahah... malapit ng mangupas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43