Pokemon Project: Ghastly

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

A wild Ghastly has appeared!

Ghastly_Varient.jpg

Nothing more simple than a plum-shaped ghost. I really like how Ghastly grows in complexity with each evolution -- from a simple circle, to tear drop, to a fully formed little critter with attached limbs. Who knows, maybe I'll get around to posting the final form of this evolution later today.

Have a pokemon you'd like to see me draw? Let me know! And as always, thanks for following along! I appreciate it.

Sort:  

This is dope!
That's the eye I was talking about for Haunter! P:
Sooo goood

Thanks! And yeah I'll add some white to Haunter's Eyes for ya. What format would you like the image in?

Um, format as in?
.png etc?
(btw any luck on being able to imprint Haunter onto objects? :D )

Sorry, I meant do you want a physical copy or just a digital one?

Hmm I'll tell ya soon! (check the other reply please :P)

Ghastly looks great... happy fumes!

I’d love to see Eevee or Oddish. :D

aaaa it's so CUTE

Omgggg.... is so cute ;;__;;... ♥ ♥
Ghastly is one of my favorite, and you make it so adorable!!!
Is so sweet. Good Job !!!

Love your art!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42