Pokemon Project: Charmander

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

A charmander has appeared in the wild!

Charmander.jpg

I love the design of this little lizard. His fire tail and orange coloring let you know exactly what type he is and what his attacks are. I gave him a larger head and little button eyes to try and cuten him up even more.

Thanks for peepin this post!

Sort:  

Very cute... stops to smell the roses and incinerates them!

Lol glad you got the joke!

Aw, the animation is adorable!

Thanks, John. I appreciate it!

Excelent charmander pic my friend!

Thanks! I appreciate it.

Youre welcome my friend!

Really cool! I love the animation you had recreated with it too! hes so cute!

Thanks so much! Yeah the still-animation is a unique challenge.

What program do you use to animate?

OMGSH, this is adorable. the colors you select are excellent and I wish more people selected soft yet not white backgrounds like you.

Thanks! Yeah I think it's a subtle tweak but the cream is a little easier on the eyes and makes for a less stark contrast.

Haha this is so cool ! Really like the style and the cute idea, looking for more =D

Thank you! I've got a ton of these little guys so stay tuned. :D

Jajaja! I love it! :)

Adorbs! More more pokemon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46