You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Witch in the Kitchen: "Sardine Salad for Breakfast"

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

I adore kitchen witchery! While I can't say I'm a fan of sardines (I've never tried them), I'd certainly give them a go in this salad! I've Pinned this on my Tasty Temptations board (https://www.pinterest.com/pin/33073378499971104), and I'll be back shortly to visit from the @steemitwitchery account. 😊

Sort:  

I'm not really a fan of sardines, unless they're delicious fried steaks, but this is an option I like to prepare from time to time, it really gets me out of trouble! I have to create a pinterest to follow you around! I love your work!

It sounds like a delicious way to prepare them, for sure! And thanks so much! 😊 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56