You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diguisit Lighthouse and Beach, Baler, Aurora #beautifulsunday (with video clips)

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

I do love lighthouses and what an amazing view from up by the lighthouse, that visit must have been amazing for you all

As for the two photos it is hard ot pick a favorite they both have such a different feel to them One bright and warm, the other has a very cool moody fele to it, if I had to pick one this morning it would be the first bright one, but that could change iif I looked again later

Sort:  

This is the third lighthouse that I visited and the best view so far and one that I have climbed up to the top. All the lighthouses I've been to were not functioning.

I agree. I think I edited the photo two times, having had different mood each time.

I love lighthouses there is just something about them for me not sure exactly what maybe a but if an old time feel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65