You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extraordinary tales of Romanians: Ep. 2 - "Hit the bomb with a hammer" fetish

The "aurolacu" part made me think of the Romanian slang word for the solvent sniffing kids.

Note this picture is yet another "Darwin award" contender - only it happened in a different region of Romania
pitesti-un-barbat-consumator-de-aurolac-a-suferit-arsuri-grave-dupa-ce-punga-cu-inhalant-a-luat-foc-166937.jpg

Sort:  

Oh yeah, “aurolacu” comes from that :)) in my infinitte childhood stupidity I decided a nickname reffering to that but with the dutch (I think...) construction “von”, would be interesting. Still, my nickname should be “the Bogdan” but Steemit tricked me :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42