You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Hack 12: Here Are The Reasons Why You Need To Travel Often

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

Agree on all points. As a flight attendant one of the main reasons I do the job is to continue traveling and exploring. Have to admit slowly the world is getting more and more globalized and I enjoy more the destinations that keep their traditions strong, maybe thats why I just can't get enough of Japan! And also the food, I often swap on to flights for a food craving lol!

Sort:  

Wow! I truly admire your job. There are so many obligations for flight attendants, to make sure all the passengers have a wonderful flight. I just couldn't believe some passengers are being so inconsiderate. P.S. I love the way you think and unfortunately I haven't been to Japan yet. It's definitely on my travel list and soon to be completed. I'll be great if you can share some tips & tricks about traveling in Japan :D Thanks for dropping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78