Sort:  

That's stunning! Lovely work (as always :D ).

Thanks so much, you're too kind! :)

Wow! So colorful! There are so many good elements in this photo that I like ven the fog that covers the top of the trees. The image is good from top to bottom.

Thanks so much, much appreciated! :)

Wow this is so beautiful, love all the autumn colours!

Thank you so much!

The mood and colours in this are awesome!

Thanks so much! I think I went a little overboard with the saturation slider but that was the only way to accentuate the mood :)

Incredible leaf colors! Great work. Resteemed!

Thanks so much guys!

Absolutely stunning photo Raoul! Did you use a ND filter for this?

Thanks so much Tristan! If my memory serves me, I only used a graduated filter to avoid having blown out highlights.

Great photo and a very nice place!

Wow. What a shot. The Autumn colour is superb. My absolute favourite season.

Thanks so much, yeah, my favorite season too :)

You're very welcome.

Great image with a great mood!!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40